Therapeuten

Unten stehend finden Sie fertig ausgebildete Therapeuten auch in Ihrer Nähe.


Deutschland

Anne Grosse

Lindenthaler Hauptstr. 69

04158 Leipzig

Gritt Kriegel

Petersroder Str. 21
06808 Bitterfeld-Wolfen                         
Martina Vogel

Elbchaussee 398
22609 Hamburg

Kaja Ullmann

Martinistrasse 11
20251 Hamburg

Jörn Böhme

Gut Süschendorf 7
21369 Nahrendorf

Julia Frohburg

Hauptstr. 9
21400 Reinstorf
Edgar Van de Giessen

Hofriedeallee 1
21521 Aumühle

Lisa Schmecht

Martinistrasse 11
20251 Hamburg
Christina Richter


Harksheider Str. 196
22399 Hamburg

Ina Gripp  
Nora Heidborn

Stresemannstr. 323
22761 Hamburg
Dagmar Uhlig

Grambeker Weg 61-63
23879 Mölln
Jürgen Reisert

Mühlenredder 6
24253 Prasdorf
Lambertus Nijsen
                                           
Bürgermeister-Martin-Donandt-Platz 22
27568 Bremerhaven
Julia Syring

Kleestr. 2
30625 Hannover
Manuela Möller

Detmolder Str. 32
32545 Bad Oeynhausen
Regina Maring-Radzo




Landwehrstr. 2
33142 Büren



Andrea Hanhart

Münsterstr. 80
33428 Harsewinkel
Michael Eismeier

Welle 18
33602 Bielefeld
Ute Vieweg



Oberweg 45
35041 Marburg


Beate Hügues-Bernhard


Zum weißen Stein 9
35091 Cölbe

Bodo Kellner

 

 

Walder Straße 5 - 7
42781 Haan

 

Christina Springer

Königsstr. 22 - 23
48143 Münster
Katja Grotjohann


Königsstr. 22 - 23
48143 Münster

0434 – 4414 632

juergen.reisert@t-online.de

0471 – 4134 44

info@praxis-nijsen.de

0173 – 9585 060

julia_syring@yahoo.de

05731 – 7988 80

moeller_manuela@t-­online.de

0295 – 1146 2

0295 – 1639 1

0172 – 9849 599

Fax: 0295 – 1934 685

mattejelena@online.de

05247 – 9326 879

andrea.hanhart@online.de

0172 – 2345 321

info@dr-eismeier.de

06421 – 2331 7

0177 – 2572 398

Fax: 06421 – 8584 8

utevieweg@gmx.de

06421 – 3459 1

0151 – 4615 1077

bmbernhard@web.de

02129 – 3743 399

www.osteopathie-haan.de

bodo.kellner@osteopathie.de

0251 – 9811 9695

christina.springer@osteopathie.de

0251 – 8570 875

0172 – 5773 693

katja.grotjohann@osteopathie.de

Marie Witthinrich 

Haus-Kleve-Weg 7
48155 Münster
Markus Weißschnur

Bentheimer Str. 21
48529 Nordhorn
Fabrice Jouffrau



Weidenstr. 20
49080 Osnabrück


Dr. Udo Herberger



Milanstr. 6
49143 Bissendorf
 
                                                                                    
Holger Borkowski

Haldemer Str. 110
49448 Stemshorn
Barbara Wietfeld

Taubenbergweg 5a
53639 Königswinter
Leon Söntjens


Zum Wirbel 6
53819 Neun-Kirchen-Seelscheid

Regina Krakor

Zur Wolfskaul 1
53894 Mechernich
Ute Schuh

Hauptstr. 9
54675 Körperich-­Seimerich
Ulrike Röhl


Heimesgasse 14
55218 Ingelheim

Judith Schmidt-Hein


Jahnstr. 37
56235 Ransbach-Baumbach

Oliver Kautz

Münsterstraße 10
59348 Lüdinghausen

0251 – 3972 6633

post@praxis-fluidum.de

05921 – 8191 490

Info@osteopazhie-nordhorn.de

0541 – 7082 88

0171 – 4566 720

Fax: 0541 – 4041 562

fabricejouffrau@arcor.de

0541 – 4069 3819 (Praxis)

0157 – 8035 4826

Fax: 0541 – 4069 3829

dr.med.herberger@osnanet.de

0544 – 3884 5

info@borkowski.de

02223 – 7086 61

 

02247 – 1200 6

Fax: 02295 – 9039 16

l.soentjens@t-online.de

02256 – 1622

r.krakor@t-online.de

06566 – 9326 446

schuh.ute@t-online.de       

06132 – 8991 999

0171 – 1278 043

info@praxis-­roehl.de

02623 – 2127

0177 – 7444 888

jsh65@gmx.de

0259 – 1940 0500

ok@osteopathie-­kautz.de

Ariane Oho


Sonnenwendstr. 10
66955 Primasens

Dorle Kunz


Lembergstr. 9
66969 Lemberg-Salzwoog
                                                                              
Brigitte Walter

Marktstr. 8
67677 Enkenbach-Alsenborn
Irmgard Rhese-Wittek


Röhrer Weg 16
71032 Böblingen

Claudia Voigt

Mömpelgardgasse 17
72348 Rosenfeld

Bernhard Gerber

 

Im Wiesenklee 5
74544 Michelbach/Bilz

Ute Zimmer

 

Haller Str. 189

74564 Crailsheim

Jutta Ruchser

Kreuzstr. 44
76287 Rheinstetten

Kerstin Lohmann


Salierstr. 11

76829 Landau

Regina Kaltenbacher

 

St. Anna-­Weg 4

79790 Küssaberg

Christian Woelz


Lerchenberg 3

86529 Schrobenhausen

Eva Blank


Grubtenstr. 14

86833 Ettringen

06331 – 1412 21

0173 – 8222 002

Osteopathie-oho@gmx.de

06396 – 9931 39

0151 – 5195 2238

dorle.kunz@osteopathie.de    

0630 – 3984 618

ma-wirth@web.de

07031 – 8063 73

0172 – 7864 153
Rhese-wittek@physio.de

07428 – 5099 731   

info@physio-rosenfeld.de

0791 – 4072 845
info@bernhard-­gerber.de

07951 – 9624 040

inbalance@osteopathie-zimmer.de

0721 – 8695 939

jutta.ruchser@web.de

Kerstin13@web.de


0774 – 1807 964

 

08252 – 8208 89

Christian.woelz@mac.com

08249 – 9694 010

osteoblank@t-online.de

Annika Mährle

 

Schierghoferstr. 15

83278 Traunstein

 

Klara Wissmiller

 

Kaufbeurerstr. 10

86825 Bad Wörishofen

 

Rebecca Eismann

 

Rissegger Str. 132

88400 Biberach

                                                                         

Michael Siebeneich

Zeppelinstr. 5
89143 Blaubeuren

Irma Deurhof

 

Uferstr. 6

89522 Heidenheim

Andrea Karp-Willner

 

Podewilsstr. 5

92224 Amberg

Danica Lange

 

Friedrichstr. 31

95445 Bayreuth

 

Stefan Schneider

 

Willy-Lessing-Str. 1

96047 Bamberg

Silvia Trausmuth


Meriwnigerstr. 52

97249 Eisnigen

Heiko Seyfarth

Brühl 3
99438 Bad Berka    

0861 – 9096 060

0176 – 2382 9200

post@osteopathie-maehrle.de

0824 – 7997 899

0172 - 8649 851

info@klara-wissmiller.de

07351 – 5770 483
0160 – 9493 5836
mecki.eismann@gmx.de

07344 – 9237 90

07321 - 2777 11
info@brenzpraxis.de

09621 – 970

Andrea.karp@web.de

0921 – 5072 0133

0171 – 4288 813

info@osteopathiepraxis-beyreuth.de

0951 – 9178 480

info@kom-schneider.de

silvia.trausmuth@osteopathie.de


036458 – 4826 1

info@osteopathie-­seyfarth.de

Schweiz

Andrea Frick


Schützenmattstraße 41
4051 Basel
Schweiz
Brigitte Hartmann


Zweiengasse 20
4452 Itlingen
Schweiz
Cornelia Von
Deschwanden-Windlin

Sarnerstr. 3
6064 Kerns
Schweiz
Corinne Von Flüe


Sarnerstr. 3
6064 Kerns
Schweiz
Sibylle Gabriel


Müliwis 3
8261 Hemishofen
Schweiz
Monika Hülsmann


Eichweg 4
8360 Eschlikon
Schweiz                                                     
Simone Ackermann


Notkerstraße 14
9000 St.Gallen
Schweiz

0041 6122 – 8702 1

info@andreafrickosteopathie.ch

0041 6197 – 1751 3

0041 7941 – 2916 7

Bri.hart@bluewin.ch

0041 4166 – 2199 0

osteopathiecvd@bluewin.ch

0041 4166 – 2199 0

osteopathiecvd@bluewin.ch

0041 5262 – 4022 2


0041 7197 – 0009 0

0041 7938 – 7232 3

m.huelsmann@bluewin.ch

0041 7122 – 2204 4

info@osteopathie-­ackermann.ch

Italien

Margrith Huber


Pacherweg 1
39040 Vahrn
Italien                                           

0039 3205 – 3198 01

huber.margreth@rohmail.net